Hepsor logo

Latvia

Martti Krass

Management Board Hepsor SIA

martti@hepsor.ee

Justine Zake

Office Manager

justine@hepsor.lv

Kristīne Kostamblocka

Marketing Manager

kristine@hepsor.lv

Madara Ceske

Sales Project Manager

madara@hepsor.lv

Olita Mestere

Sales Project Manager

olita@hepsor.lv

Gints Vanders

Head of Real Estate Development

gints@hepsor.lv

Beāte Laganovska

Development Project Manager

beate@hepsor.lv

Māris Āboltiņš

Development Project Manager

maris@hepsor.lv

Pauls Pudans

Development Project Manager

pauls@hepsor.lv

Anita Bizane

Chief Accountant

anita@hepsor.lv

By continuing to use our website, you agree with the use of the cookies necessary for provision of our main functions of the website and saving the user preferences.

Save preferences More info