Hepsor logo

Team

Estonia Latvia Management and supervisory board

Anne-Ly Annama

Office Manager

anne-ly@hepsor.ee

Heili Pirso

heili@hepsor.ee

Kadri Kassmann

Head Accountant

kadri@hepsor.ee

Kairi Hints

Financial Manager

kairi@hepsor.ee

Kairiin Kingumets

Sales Project Manager

kairiin@hepsor.ee

Mari Kareda

Marketing and Sales Manager

mari@hepsor.ee

Heigo Randma

Development Project Manager

heigo@hepsor.ee

Kaspar Orm

Development Project Manager

kaspar@hepsor.ee

Martin Parts

Development Project Manager

martin@hepsor.ee

Olari Paadimeister

Development Project Manager

olari@hepsor.ee

Tarmo Tammemäe

Development Project Manager

tarmo@hepsor.ee

Martti Krass

Management Board Hepsor SIA

martti@hepsor.ee

Justine Zake

Office Manager

justine@hepsor.lv

Madara Ceske

Marketing and Sales Project Manager

madara@hepsor.lv

Olita Mestere

Senior Sales Project Manager

olita@hepsor.lv

Reinis Ignatavics

Development Project Manager

reinis@hepsor.lv

Gints Vanders

Development Project Manager

gints@hepsor.lv

Pauls Pudans

Project Managers Assistant

pauls@hepsor.lv

Anita Bizane

Chief Accountant

anita@hepsor.lv

Henri Laks

Member of the Management Board

henri@hepsor.ee

Career:
2021–… Hepsor AS, member of the management board
2013–2021 Hepsor OÜ, member of the management board. A member of the management boards of the group subsidiaries since 2011.
2009–2012 Tallinn University, development project manager
2006–2009 Kapitel AS, development project manager
2004–2006 Kapitel AS, development project engineer

Education:
Tallinn University of Technology, real estate management
Estonian Business School, MBA
Tallinn Secondary School of Science (Tallinna Reaalkool)

Andres Pärloja

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

andres@hepsor.ee

2021–… Hepsor AS, chairman of the supervisory board
2011–2021 Hepsor OÜ, member of the management board
2010–… Mitt & Perlebach OÜ, member of the management board
2006–… StoryRent OOD, Bulgaria, member of the supervisory board
2007–2010 Koger & Partners AS, Koger Kinnisvara OÜ, CEO
2006–2011 Euroclean OOD, Bulgaria, member of the supervisory board
2005–2007 Koger & Partnerd OOD, Bulgaria, CEO
2004–2005 Parex Bank Estonia, member of the management board

Education:
Estonian Business School, international business management
Tallinn University of Technology, economics
Tallinn Secondary School of Science (Tallinna Reaalkool)

Kristjan Mitt

Member of the Supervisory Board

kristjan@hepsor.ee

Career:
2021–… Hepsor AS, member of the supervisory board
2011–2021 Hepsor OÜ, member of the management board
2010–… Mitt & Perlebach OÜ, member of the management board
2008–2011 Koger & Partners SIA, Latvia, CEO
2004–2007 Koger & Partnerid AS, project manager, site manager

Education:
Tallinn University of Technology, business administration
Tallinn University of Technology, construction engineering
Viljandi Jakobsoni Kool

Lauri Meidla

Member of the Supervisory Board

Career:
2021–… Hepsor AS, member of the supervisory board
2021–… Saunum Group AS, member of the supervisory board
2017–… Inclusion OÜ, member of the supervisory board
2020–… Sa.fa.dog OÜ, member of the supervisory board

By continuing to use our website, you agree with the use of the cookies necessary for provision of our main functions of the website and saving the user preferences.

Save preferences More info