Hepsor logo

Estonia

Anne-Ly Annama

Office Manager

anne-ly@hepsor.ee

Anneli Simm

Head of Investor Relations

anneli@hepsor.ee

Kadri Kassmann

Head Accountant

kadri@hepsor.ee

Kairi Hints

Financial Manager

kairi@hepsor.ee

Kairiin Kingumets

Sales Manager

kairiin@hepsor.ee

Kristi Räime

kristi@hepsor.ee

Mari Kareda

Marketing and Sales Manager

mari@hepsor.ee

Pilleriin Rand

Accountant

pilleriin@hepsor.ee

Heigo Randma

Development Project Manager

heigo@hepsor.ee

Kaspar Orm

Development Project Manager

kaspar@hepsor.ee

Martin Parts

Development Project Manager

martin@hepsor.ee

Olari Paadimeister

Development Project Manager

olari@hepsor.ee

Tarmo Tammemäe

Development Project Manager

tarmo@hepsor.ee

By continuing to use our website, you agree with the use of the cookies necessary for provision of our main functions of the website and saving the user preferences.

Save preferences More info