Hepsor logo

Estonia

Mihkel Mäger

Country Manager, Estonia

mihkel@hepsor.ee

Kristi Räime

kristi@hepsor.ee

Anne-Ly Annama

Office Manager

anne-ly@hepsor.ee

Mari Kuhi

Chief Financial Officer

mari.kuhi@hepsor.ee

Peeter Lääne

Financial Controller

peeter@hepsor.ee

Kadri Kassmann

Head Accountant

kadri@hepsor.ee

Pilleriin Rand

Accountant

pilleriin@hepsor.ee

Mari Kareda

Marketing and Sales Manager

mari@hepsor.ee

Kairiin Kingumets

Sales Manager

kairiin@hepsor.ee

Janek Saveljev

Sales Manager

janek@hepsor.ee

Kaspar Orm

Development Project Manager

kaspar@hepsor.ee

Martin Parts

Development Project Manager

martin@hepsor.ee

Olari Paadimeister

Development Project Manager

olari@hepsor.ee

Tarmo Tammemäe

Development Project Manager

tarmo@hepsor.ee

By continuing to use our website, you agree with the use of the cookies necessary for provision of our main functions of the website and saving the user preferences.

Save preferences More info